I guess I'm on my own?

Soft whispers in my ear
Your arms around me
All the feelings I have
Still fresh, still aching
I’ve realized that I’ve lost you


Remembering the day you left
You told me “I’m moving on”
Now my world is black
I can’t move on, I’m sorry
Hoping, wishing, you’d come back to me


All those memories with you
Quickly fading
I see your face everywhere
Every moment we spent
Visions fading
I guess I’m on my own


You’ve always been the one for me
Life’s changing and so are we
I fall on my knees and cry
What will I do? Please help me
Show me a way to get out of this


All those memories with you
Quickly fading
I see your face everywhere
Every moment we spent
Visions fading
I guess I'm on my own


I cry every time we’re apart
Every step brings me further away
Why did we end up like this?
Can we ever go back?

All those memories with you
Quickly fading
I see your face everywhere
Every moment we spent
Visions fading
I guess I'm on my own

All those memories with you
Quickly fading
I see your face everywhere
Every moment we spent
Visions fading
I guess I'm on my own

:)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

OMG OMG OMG you did it! :D



I love it and I love you, baby! :* <3



Gitarr på lördag? :)

2009-10-22 @ 16:01:59
URL: http://fantasylife.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Shit vilken lång text! Jasså, har du också så tragiska texter? Jag skriver inget annat hahaha. :)

2009-10-23 @ 13:42:55
Postat av: Madde

sv: ja, jag gjorde ju såååååå mycket! ;P



jaså, figgelito kommer till norr igen? ;D

2009-10-23 @ 22:14:07
URL: http://fantasylife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0