.

mom please tell me what to do
im so disappointed in you,
you said those words that made me cry
and you always wondered why
why i sing my lullaby
mom why love me if you're cold
you just get bitter then grow old
ask me when i start to weep
then i'll tell you in my sleep
why i sing my lullaby


Jag vet inte om jag klarar av mer. Jag vill, men snart kan jag inte mer


Out here on the ledge
I'm not far away from stepping off
I've finally picked out my cloud
It's the one over there
Surrounded by all that air

You reached out your hand
And said I understand
So why not come down

Well except for a few small bruises, cuts,and scars well i'm fine
Oh Well, Except for a few small bruises,cuts,and scars well i'm fine

Jag vill inte mer...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madde

men lilla vännen! :O vad är det? du låter som att du håller på att gå sönder! tell me what´s wrong! :(

2008-01-16 @ 12:10:02
Postat av: Ronja

bby.

2008-01-16 @ 19:37:52
URL: http://phenobarbidoll.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0